Contact Us

Staff

Executive Director - Robert D. Farwell   bfarwell@otis.lioninc.org

Director of Library Services - Veronica Marshall   vmarshal@otis.lioninc.org

Human Resources and Strategic Planning Manager - Cathy Special   cspecial@otis.lioninc.org

Development Manager - Katherine McDonald kmcdonald@otis.lioninc.org

Youth Services Librarian - Diane Deedyddeedy@otis.lioninc.org

Technical Services Librarian - Nancy Bruckner   nbruckner@otis.lioninc.org

Systems Coordinator - Cornell McNair    cmcnair@otis.lioninc.org

Business Manager - Tracey Miller   tmiller@otis.lioninc.org

Community Engagement and Programming Coordinator - Julie Menders  jmenders@otis.lioninc.org

Multicultural Services Coordinator - Bassem Gayed   bgayed@otis.lioninc.org