Contact Us

Staff

Executive Director - Robert D. Farwell   bfarwell@otislibrarynorwich.org

Adult Services Manager - Sally Gagnon   sgagnon@otislibrarynorwich.org

Human Resources and Strategic Planning Manager - Cathy Special   cspecial@otislibrarynorwich.org

Youth Services Librarian - Diane Deedy     ddeedy@otislibrarynorwich.org

Technical Services Librarian - Nancy Bruckner   nbruckner@otislibrarynorwich.org

Systems Coordinator - Cornell McNair    cmcnair@otislibrarynorwich.org

Business Manager - Tracey Miller   tmiller@otislibrarynorwich.org

Community Engagement and Programming Coordinator - Julie Menders  jmenders@otislibrarynorwichorg

Multicultural Services Coordinator - Bassem Gayed   bgayed@otislibrarynorwich.org