Contact Us

Staff

Executive Director - Robert D. Farwell
bfarwell@otis.lioninc.org

Otis Library Department Heads
Director of Library Services Veronica Marshall vmarshal@otis.lioninc.org
Human Resources and Administrative Coordinator Cathy Special cspecial@otis.lioninc.org
Young Adult Services Librarian Jennifer Rummel jrummel@otis.lioninc.org
Technical Services Librarian Nancy Bruckner nbruckner@otis.lioninc.org
Children’s Services Librarian Debra Carrier-Perry dcarrierperry@otis.lioninc.org
Systems Coordinator Cornell McNair cmcnair@otis.lioninc.org
Business Manager Tracey Miller tmiller@otis.lioninc.org
Community Engagement and Programming Coordinator Julie Menders jmenders@otis.lioninc.org
Director of Institutional Advancement Andrea Kaiser akaiser@otis.lioninc.org


    Back>>